

SCHOOL DISTRICT U-46 EDUCATIONAL SERVICE CENTER

INSTRUCTIONAL COUNCIL MEMBERS

2023-2024

NAME	SCHOOL/DEPARTMENT	ELECTED/ APPOINTED	TERM ENDS JUNE
Celia Banks	ESC-Chair		
Fabianczyk, Alicia**	Director	A	2024
Heinz, Heather	Middle School	A	2024
Hernandez, Noemi**	English Language Learner	Е	2024
Hitch, Anne	Middle School	A	2024
Jackle, Erin	Early Childhood	Е	2024
Rosado, Glenda	Elementary Administrator	A	2024
Rosales, Stephanie	High School Administrator	A	2024
Pflueger, Craig	Special Education	A	2024
Trimble, Brigid**	High School	Е	2024
Venetico, Anthony**	High School Administrator	A	2024
Diaz Pena, Jesus**	English Language Learner	A	2025
El-Helo, Melissa	Elementary	A	2025
Garcia, Elisabet	Elementary	A	2025
Leaver, Audrey**	Elementary	Е	2025
McCusker, Dawn	Dual Language Elementary	A	2025
Misek, Jen**	High School	A	2025
Olsem, Lisa	Middle School Administrator	A	2025
Pestana, Mario	Administrator at Large	A	2025
Selusnik, Don	High School	A	2025
Upshaw, Anissa	Elementary Administrator	A	2025
Wichman, Aaron	High School Administrator	A	2025
Chapman, Michele	Director	A	2026
Gamble, Erin	Special Education	Е	2026
Harris, Melissa	Middle School	Е	2026
Pelletiere, Gina	Elementary	Е	2026
Trygar, Jennifer	Elementary	Е	2026
TBD	Community Member		2026
TBD	Community Member		2026
TBD	Community Member		2026
TBD	Special Education		2026